Posted in Poetry

For the love of my life !!!

Prestigious Writers' Club

You came into my life like a cold summer breeze ,
When I looked in your eyes even time seemed to freeze.

With your smile ,
You subdued my foolish fears ,
Made me happy and wiped away my tears.

You came in my life because of fate ,
I was filled with nothing but hate .
but somewhere down the road,
In you I found my soul mate.

I am now yours and you’re mine ,
Your smile sends shivers down my spine .
Your love is so fine
and happiness is something you redefine …

Euphoria was something I felt ,
When you first held my hand ,
My heart began to melt
and I smiled at what God had planned … for us.

So as I look at the horizon with you beside me ,
I pray to God you’ll stay with me forever
Because my search…

View original post 12 more words

Author:

Nahian | 17 | Music lover | Poetry lover | Crazy ...... Poetry is something which always fascinated me and left me baffled. I will write the pain away.

Leave a Reply

